Latest Products http://www.bisotidehydrates.info Latest Products Thu, 28 May 2020 00:40:46 +0530 en-us http://www.bisotidehydrates.info Dehydrated Vegetables http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/dehydrated-vegetables.htm http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/dehydrated-vegetables.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Dehydrated Vegetables. Our range of Dehydrated Vegetables includes Dehydrated Red Onion, Dehydrated Spinach, Dehydrated Tomato and Dehydrated Green Chilli. Dehydrated Red Onion http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/dehydrated-red-onion.htm http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/dehydrated-red-onion.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Red Onion. We follow industry laid quality parameters during processing process. Dehydrated Red Onion is processed using advanced techniques so as to maintain taste and aroma. Dehydrated Spinach http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/dehydrated-spinach.htm http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/dehydrated-spinach.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Dehydrated Spinach for our esteemed clients. Dehydrated Spinach is hygienically processed and free from harmful preservatives. Along with this, Dehydrated Spinach is prominently used in food processing units owing to its natural taste and color. Dehydrated Tomato http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/dehydrated-tomato.htm http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/dehydrated-tomato.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the best Dehydrated Tomato. With the support of our skilled professionals and technically advanced machines, we are able to process Dehydrated Tomato in complete adherence to the illustrated parameters of the industry. Dehydrated Green Chilli http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/dehydrated-green-chilli.htm http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/dehydrated-green-chilli.htm Dehydrated Vegetables Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is widely appreciated for offering the best Dehydrated Green Chilli at affordable price. Hygienically processed, Dehydrated Green Chilli stands tall on the defined parameters of Food Adulteration Act. Dehydrated Vegetable Powder http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/dehydrated-vegetable-powder.htm http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/dehydrated-vegetable-powder.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Dehydrated Vegetable Powder including Dehydrated Garlic Powder and Dehydrated Onion Powder. Our range of Dehydrated Vegetable Powder is widely appreciated for its longer shelf life, great taste, natural aroma and being unadulterated. Dehydrated Garlic Powder http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/dehydrated-garlic-powder.htm http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/dehydrated-garlic-powder.htm Dehydrated Vegetable Powder Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-oriented organization, we endeavor to cater to the demands of the clients with the best Dehydrated Garlic Powder. The taste and aroma of our Dehydrated Garlic Powder are the factors that keep it high on demands. Dehydrated Onion Powder http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/dehydrated-onion-powder.htm http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/dehydrated-onion-powder.htm Dehydrated Vegetable Powder Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as quality-oriented organization engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Dehydrated Onion Powder. The processing is done under hygienic conditions keeping in mind prevailing quality standards. Dehydrated Garlic Flakes http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/dehydrated-garlic-flakes.htm http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/dehydrated-garlic-flakes.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us the finest quality Dehydrated Garlic Flakes. High quality garlic is carefully cleaned and then hygienically processed using advanced technology. Dehydrated Garlic Flakes lend mouthwatering aroma and taste to a delicacy. Garlic Oil http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/garlic-oil.htm http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/garlic-oil.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth hygienically processed Garlic Oil for our valued clients. Garlic Oil is prominently used for medicinal purposes worldwide. Our Garlic Oil is widely appreciated for being pure and having longer shelf life. Garlic In Brine http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/garlic-in-brine.htm http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/garlic-in-brine.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best Garlic In Brine for the clients. Utilizing advanced techniques, the Garlic In Brine is hygienically processed by the experts. Essential Oil http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/essential-oil.htm http://www.bisotidehydrates.info/essential-oil.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our hardworking procuring agents, we have been able to bring forth a wide range of Essential Oil. The Essential Oil that we offer is prepared using best quality ingredients in a hygienic environment at the premises of our vendors.